مكونات خراطة ألومنيوم CNC

وصف قصير:


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

أجزاء تحول باستخدام الحاسب الآلي :

تتيح مخارط CNC الخاصة بنا خراطة عالية السرعة وعالية الجودة لكل من البلاستيك والمعادن. تسمح عملية الدوران بإنشاء أشكال هندسية خارجية معقدة وتجويفات داخلية. إن قدرتنا على الدوران متاحة لمرة واحدة من خلال الإنتاج المجمع لمكوناتك. أيضا آلة مجمع الطحن بدوره مع برج أداة بكفاءة أعلى.

ميزة آلة التفريز

(1) تقصير سلسلة عملية تصنيع المنتج وتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج. يمكن للمعالجة المشتركة للخراطة والطحن أن تكمل كل أو معظم إجراءات المعالجة في وقت واحد ، وبالتالي تقصير إلى حد كبير من سلسلة عملية تصنيع المنتج. بهذه الطريقة ، من ناحية ، يتم تقليل وقت مساعدة الإنتاج الناجم عن تغيير بطاقة التثبيت ، كما يتم تقليل دورة التصنيع ووقت الانتظار لتركيبات الأدوات ، مما يمكن أن يحسن بشكل كبير من كفاءة الإنتاج.

(2) تقليل عدد لقط وتحسين دقة المعالجة. يؤدي تقليل عدد تحميل البطاقة إلى تجنب تراكم الأخطاء بسبب تحويل معايير تحديد المواقع. في الوقت نفسه ، فإن معظم معدات المعالجة المركبة ذات الطحن الدوراني لها وظيفة الكشف عبر الإنترنت ، والتي يمكن أن تحقق الكشف في الموقع والتحكم الدقيق في البيانات الرئيسية في عملية التصنيع ، وبالتالي تحسين دقة معالجة المنتج.

(3) تقليل مساحة الأرضية وتكلفة الإنتاج. على الرغم من أن سعر وحدة واحدة من معدات المعالجة المركبة بالطحن والطحن مرتفع نسبيًا ، نظرًا لتقصير سلسلة عمليات التصنيع وتقليل المعدات المطلوبة للمنتجات ، فضلاً عن تقليل عدد التركيبات ومنطقة ورشة العمل و تكاليف صيانة المعدات ، يمكن أن تقلل بشكل فعال من إجمالي الأصول الثابتة تكلفة الاستثمار وتشغيل الإنتاج والإدارة. "

أجزاء تحول التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

MAX التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي OD في 300X300mm

خشونة السطح: Ra≤0.1μm

الدقة: +/- 0.005 مم ~ +/- 0.02 مم

تنسيق الرسم: PDF ، JPEG ، AI ، PSD

الحد الأدنى من التحكم في التسامح عند +/- 0.01 مم. 

العملية: التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي المخصص ، وتشمل العمليات الأخرى تزوير الختم الساخن والتزوير المضغوط

اسم المنتج تحول أجزاء التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي
بحجم أحجام مخصصة
الاحكام +/- 0.005 مم ~ +/- 0.02 مم
تطبيق لآلة القناع الجراحي
شهادة ISO9001: 2008 ، IATF16949 ، بنفايات
القدرات المادية ألومنيوم ، نحاس ، برونز ، نحاس ، معادن صلبة ، معادن ثمينة ، فولاذ مقاوم للصدأ ، سبائك فولاذية
اكتب التثقيب ، الحفر ، النقش / المعالجة الكيميائية ، المعالجة بالليزر ، الطحن ، خدمات التصنيع الأخرى ، النماذج الأولية السريعة ، الخراطة ، الأسلاك EDM
هيكل القالب مستمر

عملية التفتيش

 ALUMINUM CNC TURNING COMPONENTS

مميزات

1) عرض الفيديو والصور مع التفاصيل بحرية أثناء الإنتاج.

2) الإنتاج وفقًا لدقة الرسومات وقياس التجميع للكشف عن الوظيفة ورقابة صارمة على الجودة لضمان عدم إرجاع معدل

3) 99٪ أوامر يمكن ضمان وقت التسليم

4) المواد التي نستخدمها هي الأمثل

5) خدمة 24 ساعة عبر الإنترنت

6) سعر المصنع التنافسي بنفس الجودة والخدمة

7) أنسب طريقة تعبئة للمنتجات المختلفة.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

ALuminum CNC Turning Components

Short Description:


Product Detail

Product Tags

CNC Turning Parts:

Our CNC lathes enable high speed and high quality turning of both plastics and metals. The turning process allows for complex external geometries and internal bores to be generated.  Our turning capacity is available for one-offs through to batch production of your components. Also turn-milling compound machine with tool tower with higher efficiency.

Advantage of turn-milling machine

(1) Shorten the product manufacturing process chain and improve production efficiency. Turning and milling combined processing can complete all or most of the processing procedures at one time, thus greatly shortening the product manufacturing process chain. This way, on the one hand, the production assistance time caused by the change of the installation card is reduced, and the manufacturing cycle and waiting time of the tooling fixture are also reduced, which can significantly improve the production efficiency.

(2) Reduce the number of clamping and improve processing accuracy. The reduction in the number of card loading avoids the accumulation of errors due to the conversion of positioning benchmarks. At the same time, most of the turning-milling composite processing equipment has the function of online detection, which can realize the in-position detection and precision control of key data in the manufacturing process, thereby improving the processing accuracy of the product.

(3)  Reduce floor space and production cost. Although the price of a single unit of turning-milling composite processing equipment is relatively high, due to the shortening of the manufacturing process chain and the reduction of equipment required for products, as well as the reduction in the number of fixtures, workshop area and equipment maintenance costs, it can effectively reduce the overall fixed assets The cost of investment, production operation and management. “

CNC Machining turning parts

MAX cnc machining OD at 300X300mm

Roughness of surface:Ra≤0.1μm

Precision:+/-0.005mm~+/-0.02mm

Drawing format:PDF,JPEG,AI,PSD

Min tolerance control at +/-0.01mm. 

Process:Custom cnc machining,Other processes include hot stamp forging, compressed forging

Product named Cnc Machining turning Parts
Size Customized sizes
Precision +/-0.005mm~+/-0.02mm
Application for Surgical mask machine
Certification ISO9001:2008,IATF16949, ROHS
Material Capabilities Aluminum, Brass, Bronze, Copper, Hardened Metals, Precious Metals, Stainless Steel, Steel Alloys
Type Broaching, Drilling, Etching / Chemical Machining, Laser Machining, Milling, Other Machining Services, Rapid Prototyping, Turning, Wire EDM
Mould structure Continuous

Inspection Process

 ALUMINUM CNC TURNING COMPONENTS

Advantage

1) Offering video and photos with details freely during production.

2) Producing according to the accuracy of drawings, assembly measurement to detect function and  strict quality control to ensure 0 return rate

3) 99% orders can be ensured delivery time

4) The materials we use are optimal

5) 24 hours online service

6) The competitive factory price with the same quality and service

7) The most suitable packing method to different products.


  • Previous:
  • Next: