معلومات عنا

تأسست شركة Dongguan Walley Machinery Technology Co.، Ltd. في يونيو 2002 ، بشكل مستقل عن قسم الأسواق الخارجية لآلات qianrunshun. وهي تقع في مدينة Changping ، مدينة Dongguan ، مقاطعة Guangdong ، الصين. إنها شركة ذات تقنية عالية تتمتع بقدرة شاملة قوية في معالجة أجزاء الماكينات الدقيقة ، وتصميم التجهيزات ، والتطوير والإنتاج ، وتصميم وتطوير المبرد. تشمل عمليات الإنتاج الرئيسية التصنيع الدقيق باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، ومعالجة مخرطة CNC ، وتشكيل الختم ، والتثبيت ، والتجميع ، وما إلى ذلك. وتشمل المنتجات: معالجة أجزاء المعدات الطبية ، ومعالجة أجزاء معدات الاتصالات ، ومعالجة قطع غيار السيارات ، ومعالجة المنتجات العسكرية ، ومعالجة أجزاء الموصل ، والمبرد. وحدة معالجة وغيرها من المجالات.

motllin

بفضل الخدمة عالية الجودة والسمعة الطيبة ، يتطور Wally بثبات في صناعة الآلات الدقيقة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي. إنها لا تحافظ فقط على التحسن في معالجة الأجزاء غير القياسية ، ولكنها أيضًا تحقق تقدمًا كبيرًا في معالجة الوحدات الدقيقة ، ومعالجة منتجات الرادياتير ، ومعالجة التركيبات الدقيقة ، وما إلى ذلك ، مما يوفر خدمات ذات قيمة مضافة للعملاء لإكمال الشراء الشامل.

ضمان الجودة

نلتزم دائمًا بمبدأ تزويد العملاء بأفضل المنتجات عالية الجودة على أساس سعر معقول. نحن نتحكم في جودة المنتج من خلال الجمع بين "المنع" و "الفحص" ، ونوفر تقنية مراقبة جودة آمنة وموثوقة للإنتاج ، ومرافقة التصنيع الدقيق باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، والصب الدقيق ، ومعالجة الختم ، وإكمال مهمتك.

التعليم والتدريب هو أفضل طريقة لضمان إخراج المواهب. نعقد بانتظام ندوات عالية الجودة واجتماعات تعليمية عالية الجودة لتحسين المهارات المهنية لموظفي الجودة وإتقان أحدث التقنيات وتلبية متطلبات المهارات للوظائف المختلفة.

 

النوعية الجيدة هي شخصية جيدة ، النوعية الجيدة هي السعي وراء والي كما هو الحال دائمًا!

DSC_0031
DSC_0077
DSC_0037

About Us

Dongguan Walley Machinery Technology Co., Ltd. was established in June 2002, independent of qianrunshun machinery overseas market department. It is located in Changping Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, China. It is a high-tech company with strong comprehensive ability in precision machinery parts processing, fixture design, development and production, and radiator design and development. Its main production processes include CNC precision machining, CNC lathe processing, and Stamping forming, riveting, assembly, etc. the products involve: medical equipment parts processing, communication equipment parts processing, automobile parts processing, military products processing, connector parts processing, radiator module processing and other fields.

motllin

With high-quality service and good reputation, Wally develops steadily in the CNC precision machining industry. It not only keeps improving in non-standard parts processing, but also makes great progress in precision module processing, radiator product processing, precision fixture processing, etc., providing value-added services for customers to complete one-stop procurement.

Quality assurance

We always adhere to the principle of providing customers with the best quality products on the basis of reasonable price. We control the product quality by combining "prevention" and "inspection", provide safe and reliable quality control technology for production, escort CNC precision machining, precision casting and stamping processing, and complete your entrustment.

Education and training is the best way to ensure the output of talents. We regularly hold quality seminars and quality learning meetings to improve the professional skills of quality personnel, master the latest technology and meet the skill requirements of different posts.

 

Good quality is a good character, good quality is the pursuit of Wally as always!

DSC_0031
DSC_0077
DSC_0037