ضمان الجودة

line

نحن نعتقد اعتقادًا راسخًا أن الواجهة الأمامية للمنتج هي الأولوية القصوى لمراقبة الجودة. من خلال نظام IPQC لفحص المادة الأولى وفحص العملية والتفتيش النهائي ، يمكن التحكم في جودة عملية الإنتاج وتحسينها لضمان مرور المنتجات ؛

من أجل منع التدفق الخارج للمنتجات غير المؤهلة ، قمنا بإعداد فحص العملية (FQC) لإجراء فحص الدُفعات على المنتجات التي تم إنتاجها بواسطة نفس العملية ونفس الجهاز ، ويمكن نقل المنتجات إلى العملية التالية بعد تأهيلها ؛

قبل التخزين ، أنشأنا فريق فحص المنتج النهائي (OQC ، QA) لإجراء فحص شامل على المنتجات. قبل التسليم ، نجري فحص العينات على المنتجات المؤهلة ، وذلك للتأكد من أن المنتجات يجب أن تكون في حالة مؤهلة عند تصديرها لتلبية احتياجات العملاء.

 

مركز إجراء الفحوصات

من أجل ضمان جودة المنتجات ، اشترت Jixin على التوالي أدوات اختبار عالية الدقة مثل جهاز التصوير ومقياس الارتفاع ثنائي الأبعاد والعنصر المكعب ، وأنشأت مركزًا للكشف الدقيق ، والذي حقق التغطية الكاملة لنطاق اكتشاف المنتج من قياس الحجم إلى الوظيفة كشف.

ضمان الجودة

نلتزم دائمًا بمبدأ تزويد العملاء بأفضل المنتجات عالية الجودة على أساس سعر معقول. نحن نتحكم في جودة المنتج من خلال الجمع بين "المنع" و "الفحص" ، ونوفر تقنية مراقبة جودة آمنة وموثوقة للإنتاج ، ومرافقة التصنيع الدقيق باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، والصب الدقيق ، ومعالجة الختم ، وإكمال مهمتك.

التعليم والتدريب هو أفضل طريقة لضمان إخراج المواهب. نعقد بانتظام ندوات عالية الجودة واجتماعات تعليمية عالية الجودة لتحسين المهارات المهنية لموظفي الجودة وإتقان أحدث التقنيات وتلبية متطلبات المهارات للوظائف المختلفة.

 

النوعية الجيدة هي شخصية جيدة ، النوعية الجيدة هي السعي وراء والي كما هو الحال دائمًا!

Quality assurance

line

We firmly believe that the front end of the product is the top priority of quality control. Through the IPQC system of first article inspection, process inspection and final inspection, the quality of production process can be controlled and improved to ensure the pass through rate of products;

In order to prevent the outflow of unqualified products, we set up process inspection (FQC) to carry out batch inspection on the products produced by the same process and the same machine, and the products can be transferred to the next process after they are qualified;

Before warehousing, we set up the finished product inspection team (OQC, QA) to carry out all-round inspection on the products. Before delivery, we carry out sampling inspection on the qualified products, so as to ensure that the products must be in the qualified state when they are exported to meet the needs of customers.

 

Testing Center

In order to ensure the quality of products, Jixin successively purchased high-precision testing instruments such as imager, two-dimensional altimeter and cubic element, and established a precision detection center, which realized the full coverage of product detection range from size measurement to function detection.

Quality assurance

We always adhere to the principle of providing customers with the best quality products on the basis of reasonable price. We control the product quality by combining "prevention" and "inspection", provide safe and reliable quality control technology for production, escort CNC precision machining, precision casting and stamping processing, and complete your entrustment.

Education and training is the best way to ensure the output of talents. We regularly hold quality seminars and quality learning meetings to improve the professional skills of quality personnel, master the latest technology and meet the skill requirements of different posts.

 

Good quality is a good character, good quality is the pursuit of Wally as always!